Welcoming the New

day-996932_960_720

Hello new followers! I want to thank Raimey Gallant – click here to view her author blog – for putting together this awesome social media/blog hop to bring all of us writers together. It’s amazing having you all here and I hope to interact with you all through your blogs as well!

Now, I want to let you all know what’s going on with my blog Rendering a View. R.a.V. has recently undergone some major changes in the past couple of months and I’m still getting back into the swing of blogging after a long hiatus. Originally, this blog was solely a review blog. However, I have always wanted to expand it to something more. These days, it’s overall a creative blog. You can read more about that on our About page HERE.

I hope you’ll all stick around with me as I continue to grow this blog and discover new things on this creative journey. I’d love to get to know as many of you as possible and share my experiences as well as hear about your own. We grow by learning from each other. This blog hop is just the beginning. Let me know what’s going on in your creative lives in the comments below. Talk to you all soon.

2 thoughts on “Welcoming the New

  1. Tessy, I’m Cheryl. Thanks for the invite to your blog and your creative world.
    I’ve been writing since 1999, published since 2005, mostly paranormal romantic comedies. I’ve dabbled in fantasy and sci-fi and plan on my first psychological thriller next year.
    I have 17 years of writing, workshops, conferences, downloading and (sometimes) reading .pdf’s, but am still learning.
    I applaud Raimey and look forward to connecting with more writers through her efforts (including you!).

    1. Hey Cheryl! It’s so great to meet you. You certainly have a lot of writing under your belt. I hope to accomplish as much as you have someday. I’ve had little things published here and there in local newspapers. Nothing major. Lately, I’ve been doing a lot of ghostwriting. However, I’ve been working to focus more on my own projects over the past couple of months. Can’t wait to keep connecting with you and check out some of your work. Thanks for commenting (:

Leave a Reply

